North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University

 

MBE Home | Research | Group Members | Facilities | Publication | NW Page| Flexible Electronics Page | Nitride Page

   
MBE Home
Research
Group Members
Prospective Students
Facilities
Publications
Map
Pictures
Main Site
NW Page
Flexible Electronics Page
Nitride Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

People worked in the Lab

 

Name Title Employment
Sudhakar Bharatan 2009 Ph.D. Associate Professor
Shereen Farhana 2011 Master  
Jonathan William Poe 2012 Master  
Sinelk Past Undergraduate Student  
Joseph Thomson Past Undergraduate Student  
Jazmin Clark-Harris Past Undergraduate Student  
Richard Berryman Past Undergraduate Student  
Kearne Past Undergraduate Student  
Kenneth Lee Past Undergraduate Student  
Dimitri Smith Past Undergraduate Student  
David Le Clair Past Undergraduate Student  
David Jones Past Undergraduate Student  
Ashley J. Clack Past Undergraduate Student  
Dr. Liangjin Wu 2005 Ph.D. Qorvo, NC
Kalyan Nunna 2007 Ph.D. IQE, NC
Kellen Gibson

2006 Master

Electronics Engineer

Air Force Frequency Management Agency, VA

Stanley Potoczny

2008 Master

Support Engineer

Norfolk navy shipyard, Nuclear division, VA

Lori Small

1993 Master

Emerging technologies-tool Strategist

IBM Software group
Rajiv Menon

1995 Master

Project Test Engineer

Standard Microsystem Corporation
Badri Mangalam 1995 Master Bank of America
 

Photo

Name

Title/Year

Email

Employment

         
Sudhakar Bharatan

Ph.D.

2009

 
ksbharat@ncat.edu Professor in India
Tanina Bradley

Ph.D.

2012

tb003427@ncat.edu North Carolina Central University

 Adam Bowen

Ph.D.

2013

ab002868@ncat.edu

US Patent Office

Nimai Chand Patra Ph.D.

2013

ncpatra@ncat.edu Intel

Robert Alston

Ph.D

2014

raalston@ncat.edu

Intel

Sai Krishna Ojha

PhD

2015

sojha@aggies.ncat.edu

 

Briana McCall

Master

2011

bsmccall@aggies.ncat.edu

 
Jonathan William Poe Master

2012

jjpoe@ncat.edu  
Shereen Farhana Master

2011

sfarchana@ncat.edu  

Michael Donnell Chestnut II

Master

2013

mdchestn@gmail.com

 

 

 Nguyen

 Master

2015

nhnguyen@aggies.ncat.edu

 

Sami Shifatusssami Master

2015

msami@aggies.ncat.edu  

Jabari Stegall Past Undergraduate Student jabari.stegall@gmail.com  

 Qassim Hassan

Past Undergraduate Student

qassim.hassan@gmail.com

 

 

MBE Home | Research | Group Members | Prospective Student | Facilities | Publication | NW Page| Flexible Electronics Page | Nitride Page

MBE Lab., North Carolina A&T State University, Greensboro, NC 27410