North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University

 

Research Personnel on NanoWire Research

NW Home
     Research    
      People    
Prospective Students
     Facilities    
Publications
          News         
     Pictures    
Upcoming conferences
Upcoming events
    Main Page   
NW Page  
Nitride Page  
Flexible Electronics Page  

 

Photo

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Shanthi Iyer Research Professor iyer@ncat.edu (336)285-3710

Jia Li

Research Associate

jiali@ncat.edu

(336)285-2206

Sai Krishna Ojha

PhD

2015

sojha@aggies.ncat.edu

 

Pavan Kumar Kasanaboina

PhD Candidate

pkkasana@aggies.ncat.edu

 

Estiak Ahmad PhD Candidate eahmad@aggies.ncat.edu  
Manish Sharma PhD Candidate manish_sharma_@outlook.com  
Prithviraj Deshmukh PhD Candidate prdeshmu@aggies.ncat.edu  
Surya Nalamati PhD Candidate snalamat@aggies.ncat.edu  
Durjoy Dev Master Candidate ddev@aggies.ncat.edu  
Md Rezaul Karim Master Candidate mkarim@aggies.ncat.edu  
Shihab Bin Hafiz Master Candidate mbhafiz@aggies.ncat.edu  
 
   

©2010  MBE Lab., North Carolina A&T State University, Greensboro, NC 27411